Parish Leadership


The Most Reverend and Right Honourable Justin Welby, Archbishop of Canterbury, Spiritual Head of the Anglican Communion

The Most Reverend Michael B. Curry, Presiding Bishop, The Protestant Episcopal Church in the United States of America

The Right Reverend Thomas Breidenthal, Bishop, Diocese of Southern Ohio

The Reverend Doctor Kathleen Murray, Associate Priest, All Saints’ Chruch

The Honorable Reverend Richard T. Schisler, Deacon, All Saints’ Church

Parish Staff

Joy Dransfield, Parish Administrator

Justin M. Wiget, Director of Music/Organist

The Vestry

The vestry of All Saints’ Church is the governing board, nominated and elected by the congregation, who is tasked with the following: to manage parish finances, to care and maintain parish facilities, to choose parish leadership, and to assist clergy in the nurture and extension of the church.

Jay Hash, Senior Warden

Merrill Wood, Ph.D., Junior Warden

Vicki Daily, Treasurer

Class of 2019

Amy Bergandine

Mark Figlestahler

Jim Haas

Class of 2020

Josh Hughes

Stan Tackett

Nicki Welch

Class of 2021

Scott Berry

Megan Ketter, Secretary

Zac Nance

All Saints' Episcopal Church, Portsmouth, OH